Hinnerup Advokaten Janni Kappel jkk@hinnerupadvokaten.dk
GP ejendomme Gregers Petersen mail@gregerspetersen.dk
OnlineSynlighed.dk John Nielsen john@onlinesynlighed.dk
TBsupport ApS Tina Bruun tina@tbsupport.dk
Hadsten Computer Stefan Granholm stefangranholm@gmail.com
SMV Rådgiverne Carl-V. Buchwald carl-v.buchwald@c-vb.dk
Fysio-shop.dk Karsten Høgh karsten@fysio-shop.dk
Halkiær tina Halkiær tina.halkiaer@icloud.com
JesWeCan APS Jes Holmstrup jes@jeswecan.dk
PingvinNyt.dk Eigil Jacobsen post@eigiljacobsen.dk
MiCap A/S Michael Østergaard michael@micap.dk
Finn Holler Bødtker Finn Bødtker finn.boedtker@tdcadsl.dk
Meny Kaffe Mads Hansen aarhus@menykaffe.dk
Webpuls Sonny Leach sonny@webpuls.dk
Kvist & Jensen Revision Benjamin Hedegaard Raun benjamin@kvistjensen.dk
Digital Process Kenneth Birk Nielsen kbn@digitalprocess.dk
Holion Niels Ladegaard Beck nlb@holion.dk
Skysolution Ole Kroer info@skysolution.dk
RIT Mads Møller Pedersen mmp@rit.dk
RIT Sarah Simmelkjær ssi@rit.dk
Erhvervshus MidtJylland Helle Satake hsa@erhvervshusmidtjylland.dk
Pink Pastinak Astrid Dahl astrid@pinkpastinak.dk
Pink Pastinak Louise Elm Niemann louise@pinkpastinak.dk